1
U bevindt zich hier: Nederlands | Veehouders | Contact | Contactpersonen

Contactpersonen

 

Bianca Meijerink

Category Director

Tel.

0314 39 90 90

E-mail

b.meijerink@agrinutrition.nl

  

 

Jos de Leeuw

Adviseur Brabant/Zuid-Holland/Zeeland

Mob.

06 22 48 50 97

E-mail

j.deleeuw@agrinutrition.nl

 

    

Wim Lanting

Adviseur Groningen/Drenthe/Overijssel

Mob.

06 20 03 79 46

E-mail

w.lanting@agrinutrition.nl

 

 

Sjoerd Oenema

Adviseur Friesland/Polders/Overijssel

Mob.

06 57 78 32 79

E-mail

s.oenema@agrinutrition.nl

 

 

 

Peter Arends 

Adviseur Utrecht/Gelderland

Mob.     

06 20 04 64 52

E-mail

p.arends@agrinutrition.nl

 

 

Sjaak Vullings

Adviseur Limburg/Brabant/Gelderland

Mob.

06 20 04 18 40

E-mail

s.vullings@agrinutrition.nl

 

  

 

Mark Zandbergen

Adviseur Noordoostpolder

Mob.

06 53 70 73 52

E-mail

m.zandbergen@agrinutrition.nl

 

 

Guido Sinnige

Adviseur Noord-Holland/ Friesland  

Mob.

06 21 58 42 12

E-mail

g.sinnige@agrinutrition.nl