1
U bevindt zich hier: Nederlands | Veehouders | Contact | Contactpersonen

Contactpersonen

Bianca Meijerink

  Bianca Meijerink

  Category Director

  Tel.     0314-39 90 90

  E-mail  b.meijerink@agrinutrition.nl

 

 

Peter Arends zw

  Peter Arends 

  Adviseur Noord-Holland/Utrecht/Gelderland

  Mob.    06 20 04 64 52 

  E-mail   p.arends@agrinutrition.nl 

 

Wim Lanting  Wim Lanting

  Adviseur Groningen/Drenthe

  Mob.    06 20 03 79 46 

  E-mail   w.lanting@agrinutrition.nl 

 

  Jos de LeeuwJos de Leeuw

  Adviseur Brabant/Zuid-Holland/Zeeland

  Mob.    06 22 48 50 97  

  E-mail   j.deleeuw@agrinutrition.nl 

 

Sjoerd Oenema  Sjoerd Oenema

  Adviseur Friesland/Polders

  Mob.    06 57 78 32 79

  E-mail   s.oenema@agrinutrition.nl

 

 AN Boer beeldkenmerk 75x75Joop Schipper

 Adviseur Overijssel/Gelderland

 Mob.    06 51 17 36 20

 E-mail   j.schipper@agrinutrition.nl

 

  Guido SinnigeGuido Sinnige

  Adviseur Noord-Holland/ Friesland

  Mob.     06 21 58 42 12

  E-mail    g.sinnige@agrinutrition.nl

 

Sjaak Vullings  Sjaak Vullings

  Adviseur Limburg/Brabant

  Mob.     06 20 04 18 40

  E-mail    s.vullings@agrinutrition.nl

 

Mark Zandbergen  Mark Zandbergen

  Adviseur Noordoostpolder

  Mob.     06 53 70 73 52

  E-mail    m.zandbergen@agrinutrition.nl