1
U bevindt zich hier: Nederlands | Veehouders | Contact | Contactpersonen

Contactpersonen

Bianca Meijerink 
Category Director 
Tel.  0314 39 90 90 
E-mail  b.meijerink@agrinutrition.nl 
Jos de Leeuw  Peter Arends  
Adviseur Brabant/Zuid-Holland/Zeeland  Adviseur Noord-Holland/Utrecht/Gelderland 
Mob.  06 22 48 50 97  Mob.       06 20 04 64 52 
E-mail  j.deleeuw@agrinutrition.nl  E-mail  p.arends@agrinutrition.nl 
Wim Lanting  Sjaak Vullings 
Adviseur Groningen/Drenthe Adviseur Limburg/Brabant
Mob.  06 20 03 79 46  Mob.  06 20 04 18 40 
E-mail  w.lanting@agrinutrition.nl  E-mail  s.vullings@agrinutrition.nl 
Sjoerd Oenema  Mark Zandbergen 
Adviseur Friesland/Polders Adviseur Noordoostpolder 
Mob.  06 57 78 32 79  Mob.  06 53 70 73 52 
E-mail  s.oenema@agrinutrition.nl  E-mail  m.zandbergen@agrinutrition.nl 
Joop Schipper Guido Sinnige 
Adviseur Overijssel/Gelderland Adviseur Noord-Holland/ Friesland   
Mob. 06 51173620 Mob.  06 21 58 42 12 
E-mail j.schipper@agrinutrition.nl E-mail  g.sinnige@agrinutrition.nl