1
You are here: English | Contact us | Contact persons

Contact persons

Tim Lemeer                              
Managing Director                              
Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 24                            
Mob. (+)31 6 22 754 148                            
E-mail tim.lemeer@barentz.com                            
                                 
Eric van Rijn   Peter Sengers                        
Sales Director Amino Acids, Yeasts and Commodities Sales Director Carbohydrates, Lecithin, Organic Acids and Proteins            
Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 22 Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 42                      
Mob. (+)31 6 22 499 656 Mob. (+)31 6 53 645 065                      
E-mail eric.vanrijn@barentz.nl E-mail peter.sengers@barentz.nl                    
                                 
Sjoerd Tromp   Sjoerd Daamen                        
Commercial Manager Amino Acids and Commodities Sales Manager Carbohydrates and Proteins                  
Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 29 Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 58                      
Mob. (+)31 6 52 697 329 Mob. (+)31 6 57 709 847                      
E-mail sjoerd.tromp@barentz.nl E-mail sjoerd.daamen@barentz.nl                    
                                 
Carlijn Mulder                              
Sales Manager Pet Food and Specialties                            
Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 21                            
Mob. (+)31 6 51 660 357                            
E-mail carlijn.mulder@barentz.nl                            
                                 
Catharina Nieuwenhuizen Anouk Hendrikse                        
Technical Manager Manager QA/QC                        
Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 94 Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 96                      
Mob. (+)31 6 12 377 206 Mob. (+)31 6 20 041 910                      
E-mail catharina.nieuwenhuizen@barentz.nl E-mail anouk.hendrikse@barentz.nl                    
                                 
Bas Brinksma   Marijke Braem                        
Manager Operations Operations Coordinator                    
Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 95 Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 93                      
Mob. (+)31 6 20 037 595 Mob. (+)31 6 23 971 798                      
E-mail bas.brinksma@barentz.nl E-mail marijke.braem@barentz.nl                    
                                 
Kelsey Jansen   Lex Cornelissen                        
Operations Coordinator Operations Coordinator                    
Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 25 Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 92                      
Mob. (+)31 6 12 074 708 Mob. (+)31 6 52 687 301                      
E-mail kelsey.jansen@barentz.nl E-mail lex.cornelissen@barentz.nl                    
                                 
Désirée Beekman   Linda de Witte                        
Financial Controller   Business Controller                        
Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 26 Tel. (+)31 235 67 34 56                       
Mob. (+)31 6 13 435 428 E-mail linda.dewitte@barentz.com                    
E-mail desiree.beekman@barentz.nl                            
                                 
Peter Wolff   Wendy Dellemann                        
Finance Manager   Accountant                        
Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 98 Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 97                      
E-mail peter.wolff@barentz.nl E-mail wendy.dellemann@barentz.nl                  
                                 
Laura ten Berge                              
Sales Support Coordinator & Marketing                            
Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 90                            
Mob. (+)31 6 20 038 942                            
E-mail laura.tenberge@barentz.nl