1
You are here: English | Contact us | Contact persons

Contact persons

 

 

Paul Verboeket

Vice President
Tel. +31 (0)314 39 90 90
Mob. +31 (0)659 90 37 59
E-mail paul.verboeket@barentz.nl

 

 

Fleur Aarsse

Technical Manager
Tel. +31 (0)314 39 90 94
Mob. +31 (0)612 37 72 06
E-mail

fleur.aarsse@barentz.nl     

 

  

Dirk Argus

Sales Manager

Tel. +49 (0) 2241 201 35 31
Mob. +49 (0)173 56 23 848
E-mail dirk.argus@barentz.com
  

 

Désirée Beekman

Financial Controller
Tel. +31 (0)314 39 90 26
E-mail desiree.beekman@barentz.nl

 

 

 

Maarten Welting

Customer Service
Tel. +31 (0)314 39 90 41
E-mail

maarten.welting@barentz.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Lex Cornelissen

Customer Service
Tel. +31 (0)314 39 90 92
Mob. +31 (0)652 68 73 01
E-mail lex.cornelissen@barentz.nl
      

 

Charlot Helder 

Commercial Manager
 Tel. +31 (0)314 39 90 91 
 Mob. +31 (0)646 10 32 89
 E-mail

charlot.helder@barentz.nl

 

 

Peter Sengers

Sales Director

Tel. +31 (0)314 39 90 90
Mob. +31 (0)653 64 50 65
E-mail peter.sengers@barentz.nl

 

 

Angelique Mollinga

Quality and Marketing Manager
Tel. +31 (0)314 39 90 96
Mob. +31 (0)610 66 11 45
E-mail angelique.mollinga@barentz.nl

 

 

Marijke Braem

Customer Service

 Tel. +31 (0)314 39 90 93
 E-mail

marijke.braem@barentz.nl