1
You are here: English | Contact us | Contact persons

Contact persons

Tim Lemeer
Managing Director
Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 24
Mob. (+)31 6 22 754 148
E-mail tim.lemeer@barentz.com
Anouk Hendrikse Linda de Witte
QA/QC Business Controller
Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 96 Tel. (+)31 235 67 34 56 
Mob. (+)31 6 20 041 910 E-mail linda.dewitte@barentz.com
E-mail anouk.hendrikse@barentz.nl  
Bas Brinksma Marijke Braem
Team Leader Operations Operations Coordinator
Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 95 Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 93
Mob. (+)31 6 20 037 595 Mob. (+)31 6 23 971 798
E-mail bas.brinksma@barentz.nl E-mail marijke.braem@barentz.nl
Carlijn Mulder Peter Sengers
Salesmanager Yeast Cultures Sales Director Carbohydrates, Lecithin, Organic Acids and Proteins
Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 21 Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 42
Mob. (+)31 6 51 660 357 Mob. (+)31 6 53 645 065
E-mail carlijn.mulder@barentz.nl E-mail peter.sengers@barentz.nl
Désirée Beekman Peter Wolff
Controller Finance Manager
Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 26 Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 98
Mob. (+)31 6 13 435 428 E-mail peter.wolff@barentz.nl
E-mail desiree.beekman@barentz.nl  
Eric van Rijn Sjoerd Daamen
Sales Director Amino Acids and Organic Acids Sales Manager Carbohydrates and Proteins
Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 22 Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 58
Mob. (+)31 6 22 499 656 Mob. (+)31 6 57 709 847
E-mail eric.vanrijn@barentz.nl E-mail sjoerd.daamen@barentz.nl
Kelsey Jansen Sjoerd Tromp
Operations Coordinator Commercial Manager Amino Acids and Minerals
Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 25 Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 29
Mob. (+)31 6 12 074 708 Mob. (+)31 6 52 697 329
E-mail kelsey.jansen@barentz.nl E-mail sjoerd.tromp@barentz.nl
Laura ten Berge Wendy Dellemann
Sales Support Coordinator / Marketing Admin Assistant
Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 90 Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 97
Mob. (+)31 6 20 038 942 E-mail wendy.dellemann@barentz.nl
E-mail laura.tenberge@barentz.nl  
Lex Cornelissen
Operations Coordinator
Tel. (+)31 314 39 90 92
Mob. (+)31 6 52 687 301
E-mail lex.cornelissen@barentz.nl